Author page: Sentinel Emergency Solutions

Nashville Community Fire Prot. Dist. (Nashville, Illinois)

  CONGRATULATIONS to the Nashville Community Fire Prot. Dist. in Nashville, Illinois for taking delivery of this Rosenbauer Heavy Rescue! Located about 55 miles east of St. Louis, this small rural town is home to approximately 3500 people. Nashville FPD has 30 all volunteer personnel who proudly run a Rosenbauer 109′ Viper aerial already. This Rescue is the sibling of…

Support Services

Andrew Ziegler Support Services Supervisor andrewziegler@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Cell: (618) 972-4217 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Chris Senter Support Services Technician chrissenter@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Cell: (314) 565-3823 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS,…

Signatures- Apparatus Sales Specialist

Todd Roempagel Apparatus Sales Specialist toddroempagel@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (574) 303-9706 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Jeff Stigall Apparatus Sales Specialist jeffstigall@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (765) 808-6017 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS,…

Signatures- Equipment Sales People

Chris Hurst Equipment Sales Manager chrishurst@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Cell: (314) 691-9965 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA   Charlie Tidwell Equipment Sales Specialist charlietidwell@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Cell: (618) 363-9424  PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI,…

Signatures- Accounting

Angie Hendrix Accounting Manager angiehendrix@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com          Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (314) 939-1949 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Jamie Ahrens Accounting jamieahrens@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com          Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (314) 939-1951 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, &…

Olivette Fire Department (Olivette, Missouri)

The Olivette Fire Department in Olivette, Missouri is expecting a Rosenbauer Crossfire pumper!!! The ISO 4 department is located in St. Louis County about 20 minutes west of the Gateway Arch. The 23 full time personnel provide EMS and Fire services to about 7500 people over 2.95 square miles and respond to approximately 1200-1300 calls per year. This pumper will…

Signatures- Apparatus Service

Jeff Johnson Service Manager jeffjohnson@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com          Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Main: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (314) 939-1959 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Cherie Wegener Service Administrator cheriewegener@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com          Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Main: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (314) 939-1958 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS,…

Bartlett Fire Protection District (Bartlett, Illinois)

The Bartlett Fire Protection District in Bartlett, Illinois is expecting TWIN CROSSFIRE PUMPERS!!!  Bartlett is located about 45 minutes west of downtown Chicago. The 44 full time members utilize three engine houses to cover 24 square miles and serve approximately 46,000 residents. They respond to approximately 4000 calls annually. These pumpers will be the FIRST Rosenbauers for the department. THANK YOU Chief…