Uncategorized

Nashville Community Fire Prot. Dist. (Nashville, Illinois)

  CONGRATULATIONS to the Nashville Community Fire Prot. Dist. in Nashville, Illinois for taking delivery of this Rosenbauer Heavy Rescue! Located about 55 miles east of St. Louis, this small rural town is home to approximately 3500 people. Nashville FPD has 30 all volunteer personnel who proudly run a Rosenbauer 109′ Viper aerial already. This Rescue is the sibling of…

Support Services

Andrew Ziegler Support Services Supervisor andrewziegler@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Cell: (618) 972-4217 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Chris Senter Support Services Technician chrissenter@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Cell: (314) 565-3823 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS,…

Signatures- Apparatus Sales Specialist

Todd Roempagel Apparatus Sales Specialist toddroempagel@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (574) 303-9706 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Jeff Stigall Apparatus Sales Specialist jeffstigall@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (765) 808-6017 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS,…

Signatures- Equipment Sales People

Chris Hurst Equipment Sales Manager chrishurst@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Cell: (314) 691-9965 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA   Charlie Tidwell Equipment Sales Specialist charlietidwell@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Cell: (618) 363-9424  PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI,…

Signatures- Accounting

Angie Hendrix Accounting Manager angiehendrix@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com          Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (314) 939-1949 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Jamie Ahrens Accounting jamieahrens@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com          Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (314) 939-1951 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, &…

Signatures- Apparatus Service

Jeff Johnson Service Manager jeffjohnson@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com          Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Main: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (314) 939-1959 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Cherie Wegener Service Administrator cheriewegener@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com          Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Main: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (314) 939-1958 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS,…

Signatures- Inside Sales Specialist

Robbie McNabb Inside Sales Specialist robbiemcnabb@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com       Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (314) 939-1948 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Tonya West Customer Service Specialist tonyawest@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (314) 939-1947 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Amy…

Signatures- Administration

Cindy Hake Marketing cindyhake@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com          Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA   Bill Franz President billfranz@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com      Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (314) 939-1952 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA   Brian Franz Vice…