Uncategorized

Email Signatures- Marketing

Cindy Hake Marketing cindyhake@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com       Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Cindy Hake Marketing cindyhake@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com       Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Grace Boudreau Director of Marketing graceboudreau@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com   Corporate Office:…

Crystal City Fire Department (Crystal City, Missouri)

Features include: EXT Heavy Duty Aluminum Body with Lifetime Transferable Warranty Commander Chassis 60″ Cab with 8″ Raised Roof SMART Aerial Control Technology with WRC 115′ T-Rex Articulating Platform Lever Bank Pump Controls EZ Climb Access Ladder Aerial Command Seat Engine: Cummins ISX 15 Engine with 500 Horsepower Transmission: Allison 4000 EVS Emergency Lighting: Whele Pump: Hale 8FG 2000 GPM…

Breese Fire Department (Breese, Illinois)

Features include: EXT Heavy Duty Aluminum Body with Lifetime Transferable Warranty Commander Chassis 60″ Cab with Flat Roof SMART Aerial Control Technology with WRC 100′ King Cobra Articulating Platform Lever Bank Pump Controls EZ Climb Access Ladder N80 2000 GPM Pump Engine: Cummins ISX 15 Engine with 500 Horsepower Transmission: Allison 4000 EVS Emergency Lighting: Federal Signal Pump: Rosenbauer N80…

EXT Pumper (DEMO)

Job Number: MN14913 Features Include:   Commander 60″ Chassis with 11″ Raised Roof   EXT Extruded Aluminum Body N55 Series 1500 GPM Pump   EZ Climb Access Ladder Engine: Cummins ISL 9L Engine with 450 Horsepower Tank: 750 Gallons Emergency Lighting: Whelen Other Features: Hot- Dipped Galvanized Frame Rails CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT MID MOUNT PUMPERS!!!

Signatures- Support Services

Andrew Ziegler Support Services Supervisor andrewziegler@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Cell: (618) 972-4217 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Chris Senter Support Services Technician chrissenter@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Cell: (314) 565-3823 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS,…

Signatures- Apparatus Sales Specialist

Todd Roempagel Apparatus Sales Specialist toddroempagel@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (574) 315-4055 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Kevin Baker Apparatus Sales Specialist kevinbaker@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com     Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Jeff Stigall…

Signatures- Equipment Sales People

Chris Hurst Equipment Sales Manager chrishurst@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Cell: (314) 691- 9965 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Charlie Tidwell Equipment Sales Specialist charlietidwell@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com        Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Cell: (618) 363-9424  PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI,…

Signatures- Accounting

Angie Hendrix Vice President/Controller angiehendrix@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com          Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (314) 939-1949 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, & INDIANA Jamie Ahrens Accounting jamieahrens@sentineles.com www.sentineles.com          Corporate Office: 2900 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 Phone: (800) 851-1928 Direct: (314) 939-1951 PROUDLY SERVING MISSOURI, ILLINOIS, &…